Video Review: CoverGirl Bombshell Volume

Hey everyone! I just did my first video. Because I was too lazy to take proper photos. Hahaha

Part 1

 

Part 2

 

For those two don’t have three minutes of time to waste, the quick & dirty is: this is a crazy good mascara and you should buy it immediately!

Covergirl Bombshell Volume mascara on the left, bare eye on the right

Covergirl Bombshell Volume mascara on the left, bare eye on the right. (Which is switched around in this photo)

6 comments
  1. I’m going to have to tell my mom to get this mascara!

    • I know right? Lol I’m way too excited about this.

  2. Kristy said:

    I’m intrigued! is this the waterproof or washable version?

    • Hi Kristy! Thanks for commenting. This is the washable version. I didn’t realize there’s a waterproof version. I’ll be looking out for it next time I’m at the drugstore.

    • The video is a warm up for when we do our youtube video show and become super famous.

Leave a Reply

