Boxing Day 2013

So I’ve been relatively good this Christmas season, spending mostly on presents for everyone else and only on myself when the occasion called for me (eg: Sephora VIB discount). This Boxing Day, I was so tempted to go down to Holt Renfrew for the Agent Provocateur sale but resisted because I already have so much fancy underwear as it is. I can’t justify more when I’m trying to be good to my bank account. But I did buy some stuff…

Thank God this isn’t a blog about style because those selfies I took in the bathroom were not pretty. What did you get this Christmas and/or Boxing Day?

Leave a Reply

