Before Pictures

Psst! I’m getting my hair straightened today. These are the before pictures.

This is my hair all natural. Just wash and air dried. I didn’t apply any product. In terms of styling I only ran a brush through it this morning.

My hair is naturally wavy and gets dry easily. I’m always on the lookout for the next great hair product to make this bird’s nest a little more manageable. I’ve been flat ironing my hair a lot this past year except this summer when I’ve been putting it up instead. Anything to make it less ugly.

Anyway I’m going to Muse Hair Salon in Vancouver to either get Japanese Straightening or L’Oreal Xtenso. Depends on my consultation. I’ve done the Japanese thing before and I loved it. But my hair is more damaged now so we will see if its recommended or not.

Stay tuned for the after pictures.

20130810-104228.jpg

20130810-104247.jpg

20130810-104255.jpg

Leave a Reply

