FOTD: April 27

I’m probably too overdone for tonight’s potluck but I just felt like bright lipstick today. Of course I also had to wear my new pair of La Vie Parisienne turquoise earrings and matching teardrop necklace that my husband gave me for our seven year anniversary. (Anniversary of being together. And the one I forgot about. Oops!) (Just realized you can’t see the earrings in the photo. Oh well.)

MAC Impassioned lipstick
MAC Embrace Me lip liner
Maybelline NY Master Precise eyeliner
YSL Le Teint Touche Éclat foundation
Nars Desire blush

20130427-175111.jpg

Leave a Reply

