OOTD: February 16

image

 

Taken while waiting for my friend to get ready/changed to g out for dinner. I looked so cute I had to take a picture. As you can see, I’ve been tying my bangs back as I wait for them to grow out. I also find that without bangs, I’m much more keen to let my hair air-dry which can only be a good thing.

I’ve got on:
-Jessica Simpson Waleo pumps in Ruby (less than $30 on clearance last month!)
-Black pants from Plenty
-Francoise top from Aritzia in charcoal
-YSL lipstick in Red Muse

2 comments

Leave a Reply

