Outfit of the Day: January 16th

image

How cute was I last Wednesday? Loving the good girl vibe with my top, sweater and skirt. And the edgier vibe of my shoes and tights. Lately I’ve been upping my socks/tights game. I bought a few patterned tights in black and in beige from Sears, Ardenes, etc. A couple opaque ones too. Also some thigh highs for the retro vibe. Just placed an order with sock dreams too for some hopefully super cute socks.

Also been trying to wear my bangs before they grow out. Already covering too much of my eyes. I’m debating getting them trimmed or just growing them out altogether.

Leave a Reply

