NOTD: OPI Crepes Suzi-ettes

image

Bought this dirty rose nail polish a couple years ago when I felt like I needed more mature colours in my collection. That phase lasted one manicure and then I regained my sanity. I chose this shade to wear to a 1930s themed party tonight. I figured the rose shade would be appropriate and I have a close matching lipstick. This polish is a cream which is a nice break from the glitters I was getting sick of. I did two coats and was tempted to do a third but passed since I only plan to wear this for a short while.

2 comments
  1. bloggyme said:

    It’s a pretty colour. I like it, but agree that it’s an older shade.

Leave a Reply

