Lemmings – October Edition

Lately I’ve been on a shopping binge and show no sign of stopping. Which is horrible because my husband & I are off to Vegas next week and I should be saving money for all the shows/dinners/shopping. So alas, I am putting a crease-fire on my credit card. I’ve been eyeing these items for when I get back from Vegas however…

Blank Vegan Leather Leggings in black. Loving them because I need something to spice up my wardrobe and this is just the ticket. Plus, they’re cropping which means they’re perfect regular length for me with my stumps for legs.

Smythe Quintessential Blazer in black (exclusive to eLUXE). I already have my Aritzia shrunken Exeter one that everyone and their mother owns but this one is just so pretty! I’m also loving Smythe’s equestrian jackets too although I just can’t with the leather elbow patches.

Marc by Marc Jacobs messenger bag in ivory. Don’t need another bag, must less another MBMJ bag but this one looks so beautiful in the ivory colour & so functional (I think).

Enzo Milano Curling Iron in pink. I just want a clipless curling iron to play with but this one is pink so I’m choosing to spotlight it. I can’t resist pink.

Agent Provocateur Jena Brief in black. With hook & eye closures from front to back, it can be undone any which way. How titillating and fun!

I promise to buy none of this until at least after Vegas. But damn it’s gonna be hard.

Leave a Reply

