Updates & New Purchases

Ack it’s been an ugly long time since I last posted anything.

First off, check out my wishlist which I updated. I know you check it frequently and are frustrated with the lack of choices of presents to buy me. Heh.

I’ve bought a whole crap ton of new stuff. (Yes, crap ton is a scientific unit of measurement.) Here’s pictures of some:

2x Bailey 44 dresses. I’ve really caught onto this brand because it’s a little more affordable than my tastes usually run and the fit is awesome on me:

A Coach wallet in green (rather than the gold in the picture) to fit into my mini Willis bag. I didn’t really want or need a new wallet but alas, I needed to be able to carry more than just my wallet in that bag.

 

 

T Kees flip flops because my cheapo Aldo ones literally fell apart as I was walking. These cost like $40 which is way more than I’d ever spend on flip flops but they were the only ones still selling in stores. I love that the company names their flip flops after beauty products.

 

Last weekend, Agent Provocateur had a flash sale which is really the only way I could afford any of their stuff. Anyway, I proceeded to drop $300+ on the following:


 

Leave a Reply

