NOTD: Strawberry Fields by China Glaze

Yes, I change my polish too often. Strawberry Fields from China Glaze’s Summer Days collection. Found it at Winners last summer. Wearing it again today to combat the dreary weather outside, after having been spoiled the last week with gorgeous perfect sunny days and clear skies.

Strawberry Fields (love the name) is a hot fuchsia with gold flecks as you can see in the closeup of the picture. It’s a fun spring/summer shade that I’d love to find a matching lipstick for. (I know. I’ve become one of those people…)

What you see is three coats, no base or top coat. Two coats would have been enough coverage for me usually but I was being picky last night about the visible nail line. So I added an extra coat to ensure full opacity.

Leave a Reply

