NOTD: China Glaze Sea Spray

image

Loving my newest nailpolish, China Glaze’s Sea Spray from their 2011 Anchors Away Collection. It’s a lovely murky blue with microscopic silver shimmer. Two coats and again, no base or top coat. I should have applied another coat as it’s still too streaky for my taste. On my index finger is nails inc’s Special Effects Holographic Glitter Top Coat which my friend Zinnat let me try out. So pretty and mesmerizing that I’m considering grabbing my own bottle.

2 comments
  1. I saw China Glaze being sold here at one of the Sally Nail Outlets and thought of you.

    • Hahah I’ll take that as a compliment. Think of me whenever you paint your nails. 😀

Leave a Reply

